The Fury (Martech)

All about ST/STE games

Moderators: simonsunnyboy, Mug UK, Doctor Bob Gordon, ICS, Moderator Team

Post Reply
User avatar
Grunaki
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 786
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 9:45 pm
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Contact:

The Fury (Martech)

Post by Grunaki »

Just wondering if this ever got an ST release?

I had it on the Speccy back in the day, and it was quite a fun little game. I wanted to check out a 16-bit version to see what had been done with it. PlanetEmu only had 8-bit versions and the Amiga version. I tried both of the Amiga versions they're hosting on WinUAE, but they have a Cracktro by some group called Anarchy and I can't seem to get it to progress beyond the demo screen.

Can anyone help?
Thermopylae is now an Enemy Island!

User avatar
MrMaddog
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 174
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2006 3:03 am
Contact:

Re: The Fury (Martech)

Post by MrMaddog »

Try pressing the spacebar or mouse button (even the right one). Had seen those cracktros on the games I got with Amiga Forever...

User avatar
Grunaki
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 786
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 9:45 pm
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Contact:

Re: The Fury (Martech)

Post by Grunaki »

MrMaddog wrote:Try pressing the spacebar or mouse button (even the right one). Had seen those cracktros on the games I got with Amiga Forever...
First thing I did. Tried pressing Space, holding Space, pressing/holding Esc, pressing/holding either and both Mouse and Joystick Buttons.. I know the keys are mapped b/c you can move the mouse around on the blue AMIDOS screen that comes up and I've checked them with the internal keymap.. :cry:
Thermopylae is now an Enemy Island!

Post Reply

Return to “Games - General”