NVDI install

All things related to the Atari Coldfire Project

Moderators: Mathias, Mug UK, [ProToS], moondog/.tSCc., Galvez, Moderator Team

Post Reply
sashapont
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 153
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 9:40 pm

NVDI install

Post by sashapont »

I cannot install NVDI always have aesthetician's error How I can fix that?
Atari Falcon, Firebee
User avatar
rudis
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 167
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 9:41 am

Re: NVDI install

Post by rudis »

sashapont
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 153
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 9:40 pm

Re: NVDI install

Post by sashapont »

Thank you! It is work! Muy error was that I did not rename drivers
Atari Falcon, Firebee
sashapont
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 153
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 9:40 pm

Re: NVDI install

Post by sashapont »

Thank you! It is work! My error was that I did not rename drivers
Atari Falcon, Firebee
Post Reply

Return to “FireBee”