factory cf image for firebee needed

All things related to the Atari Coldfire Project

Moderators: Mathias, Mug UK, [ProToS], moondog/.tSCc., Galvez, Moderator Team

Post Reply
User avatar
alienkidmj12
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 263
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 6:45 pm

factory cf image for firebee needed

Post by alienkidmj12 »

could anyone point me to factory cf image for firebee please, mine is corrupt, it wont boot at all.

in fact ive never been able to use my fb since i bought it :(

dave

User avatar
alienkidmj12
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 263
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 6:45 pm

Re: factory cf image for firebee needed

Post by alienkidmj12 »

if not available, anyone able to dd the drive or something and put it on an ftp for me ?

User avatar
alienkidmj12
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 263
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 6:45 pm

Re: factory cf image for firebee needed

Post by alienkidmj12 »

tried a 256 mb card and it works fine, so its defo the card here.

vido
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 718
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 7:39 pm

Re: factory cf image for firebee needed

Post by vido »

Here you have link to the official FreeMiNT setup for the Firebee: https://atari.joska.no/firebee-mint/
It can be fount on the FireBee official page: http://firebee.org
Most infformations about the FireBee can alsoo be found there.

Post Reply

Return to “FireBee”