[wanted] button for linking Atari Legend

Atari Legend talk.

Moderators: Klapauzius, Moderator Team

Post Reply
simonsunnyboy
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 5232
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2002 4:36 pm
Location: Friedrichshafen, Germany
Contact:

[wanted] button for linking Atari Legend

Post by simonsunnyboy »

See the topic..should be roughly 96x32 pixels in size and PNG if at all possible. I'm a lousy artists so can anyone help me out?
I need it to link this magnificent site from the Paradize homepage.

Thanks in advance :)
Simon Sunnyboy/Paradize - http://paradize.atari.org/

Stay cool, stay Atari!

1x2600jr, 1x1040STFm, 1x1040STE 4MB+TOS2.06+SatanDisk, 1xF030 14MB+FPU+NetUS-Bee

User avatar
ST Graveyard
Obsessed with homicide
Obsessed with homicide
Posts: 2179
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2002 11:53 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by ST Graveyard »

I'll see what I can do ... thanks already for the interest ...
We are Atari Legend.

Visit us at : http://www.atarilegend.com

Youtube
Facebook
Twitter

Sister site :
Stonish.net

User avatar
Gryzor
Gryzorator
Gryzorator
Posts: 1562
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2002 8:36 am
Location: Athens, Greece
Contact:

Post by Gryzor »

Mmm, hadn't I made a couple? Or not?

Cheers
Gryzor
Reality is that, which, when you stop believing in it, doesn't go away. --P.K.Dick

.:.
http://gryzor.info

Image

User avatar
ST Graveyard
Obsessed with homicide
Obsessed with homicide
Posts: 2179
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2002 11:53 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by ST Graveyard »

Great idea Gryzor ...

I'll send those here ...

I don't know what the hell is wrong with the zip, you'll notice all sorts of screenshots in it ... but the AL logo's are there ... (My comp is acting funny) ... Just pick the logo you are most familiar with!

Enjoy...

Maarten
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
We are Atari Legend.

Visit us at : http://www.atarilegend.com

Youtube
Facebook
Twitter

Sister site :
Stonish.net

User avatar
Gryzor
Gryzorator
Gryzorator
Posts: 1562
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2002 8:36 am
Location: Athens, Greece
Contact:

Post by Gryzor »

Hm, but these ain't 96x32 I'm afraid... simonsunnyboy, does it really have to be so? Or, how does it resize? Lemme know...

Cheers
Gryzor
Reality is that, which, when you stop believing in it, doesn't go away. --P.K.Dick

.:.
http://gryzor.info

Image

simonsunnyboy
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 5232
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2002 4:36 pm
Location: Friedrichshafen, Germany
Contact:

Post by simonsunnyboy »

Resizing won't be a problem - I'll try and assemble something useful from it.

Thanks for your efforts!
Simon Sunnyboy/Paradize - http://paradize.atari.org/

Stay cool, stay Atari!

1x2600jr, 1x1040STFm, 1x1040STE 4MB+TOS2.06+SatanDisk, 1xF030 14MB+FPU+NetUS-Bee

Post Reply

Return to “Atari Legend Forum”