c-lab polyframe

A forum for anything about the Steem Engine STE emulator, comments, problems, bug reports etc. Steven Seagal regularly provides updated versions of the original STEem code. The current version is v3.9.4.

Moderators: Mug UK, Steem Authors, Moderator Team

Post Reply
mr.music
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 9:22 pm

c-lab polyframe

Post by mr.music »

hi everybody,
has anybody cracked a polyframe key to a cartridge-image for steem?
regards stan

User avatar
charles
10 GOTO 10
10 GOTO 10
Posts: 2689
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2004 12:11 am
Location: ont. Canada
Contact:

Re: c-lab polyframe

Post by charles »

yep!
doesn't fuction as good as it should , not cause hack , only cause i seen better programs ,

what i look for is a hack of sound diver or sound surfer...

charles
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
The radioactive half-life : )
Atari is a lifestyle,not a hobby.
HOLD ON ! ! ! Im printing unreadable characters ...!

mr.music
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 9:22 pm

Re: c-lab polyframe

Post by mr.music »

hi charles,
don't know, what the picture of polyframe means....is it a screenshot from atari or STEEM???
i only use pf, no sounddiver & later
have 3 legal dongles for pf and would like to useit in steem for backup and for sorting jobs.
have you a steem cartrige file for polyframe or not?
regards sta :cheers: n

mr.music
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 9:22 pm

Re: c-lab polyframe

Post by mr.music »

charles wrote:yep!
doesn't fuction as good as it should , not cause hack , only cause i seen better programs ,

what i look for is a hack of sound diver or sound surfer...

charles
hi charles, i try once again - does "yep" mean, that you have a image of a polyframe-key? if not , its ok, but let me now...thanx if yes, which version.....

thanx stan

Doommaster1994
Atarian
Atarian
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2011 5:23 pm

Re: c-lab polyframe

Post by Doommaster1994 »

Does anyone know how to get Notator running on the Atari ST? I can't get the files on a disk image (.ST file).

Post Reply

Return to “Steem”