FOR SALE - Calamus SL

Do you need some hardware and/or software? Do you want to clear out the attic? Post your classified ads here. Please use the sub forum if you are posting links to items you've found on ebay.

Moderators: Mug UK, Adrenalin, Moderator Team

Post Reply
stormy
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 743
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 12:39 pm

FOR SALE - Calamus SL

Post by stormy »

Hi there,

If anyone is interested, I have this on ebay:

https://www.ebay.com.au/itm/282883658036

Located in Australia.

Thx,
Falcon CT60e 060 - 256mb ram - Phantom bus and DSP accelerated // Atari TT - Thunder and Storm IDE 64mb ram - Lightning VME - USB LAN - ATI Mach64 2mb

User avatar
AtariSociety
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 476
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2010 11:38 pm

Re: FOR SALE - Calamus SL

Post by AtariSociety »

May I ask what minium requirements this software need per the box or manual to be of use for an old Atari.

Are you considering selling it outside of eBay at a certain price or just showing folks you have an auction going.

I see the makers of Calamus are now closing shop and have a 50% off sale but figured I would explore what you have 1st and what price was on your mind.

Thanks

Thomas (in USA)

stormy
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 743
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 12:39 pm

Re: FOR SALE - Calamus SL

Post by stormy »

I have it available for worldwide sale on that auction. Apparently SL requires a fast 32bit atari, but it also has the older version in there that works on older Ataris too. I don't have a price on my mind, its an auction, started it at 25 aud.
Falcon CT60e 060 - 256mb ram - Phantom bus and DSP accelerated // Atari TT - Thunder and Storm IDE 64mb ram - Lightning VME - USB LAN - ATI Mach64 2mb

User avatar
AtariSociety
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 476
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2010 11:38 pm

Re: FOR SALE - Calamus SL

Post by AtariSociety »

mzry wrote:I have it available for worldwide sale on that auction. Apparently SL requires a fast 32bit atari, but it also has the older version in there that works on older Ataris too. I don't have a price on my mind, its an auction, started it at 25 aud.
Does it say what version it comes with it for older Atari? And what minimum specs it needs for that?

I already have and use 1.09 so it that is the one, then no need... but if newer, I may bid on the auction.

TJ

acsi
Atari maniac
Atari maniac
Posts: 81
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 11:20 am

Re: FOR SALE - Calamus SL

Post by acsi »

I would be interested however your excluding New Zealand from postage? :shrug:

stormy
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 743
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 12:39 pm

Re: FOR SALE - Calamus SL

Post by stormy »

Hmm, I don't understand how my ebay page is excluding countries, I will try to find out.
Falcon CT60e 060 - 256mb ram - Phantom bus and DSP accelerated // Atari TT - Thunder and Storm IDE 64mb ram - Lightning VME - USB LAN - ATI Mach64 2mb

stormy
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 743
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 12:39 pm

Re: FOR SALE - Calamus SL

Post by stormy »

acsi wrote:I would be interested however your excluding New Zealand from postage? :shrug:
I have fixed this now! You should be able to bid.
Falcon CT60e 060 - 256mb ram - Phantom bus and DSP accelerated // Atari TT - Thunder and Storm IDE 64mb ram - Lightning VME - USB LAN - ATI Mach64 2mb

acsi
Atari maniac
Atari maniac
Posts: 81
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 11:20 am

Re: FOR SALE - Calamus SL

Post by acsi »

Done thanks.

stormy
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 743
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 12:39 pm

Re: FOR SALE - Calamus SL

Post by stormy »

Item is now SOLD.
Falcon CT60e 060 - 256mb ram - Phantom bus and DSP accelerated // Atari TT - Thunder and Storm IDE 64mb ram - Lightning VME - USB LAN - ATI Mach64 2mb

Post Reply

Return to “For sale / Wanted”