Crown of Creation

All about games on the Falcon, TT & clones

Moderators: Mug UK, [ProToS], lp, moondog/.tSCc., Moderator Team

Post Reply
User avatar
samf
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 185
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 9:22 pm
Location: Ashburn, Virginia USA
Contact:

Crown of Creation

Post by samf »

Hi Everybody!!!

Will Crown of Creation run on a Falcon/CT60?

Thanks :D
Atari Computer Nut
Virginia U.S.A.
C-Lab/CT060 Falcon,
256mb TT Ram, 14mb ST Ram,
4Gig hdd, IDE DVD Drive

User avatar
030falcon030
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 749
Joined: Sun Feb 13, 2005 6:59 pm
Location: North Somerset.england
Contact:

Post by 030falcon030 »

cant you turn a ct60 off at all easily so your just like on a normal falcon again?
i kind of hope it dont work but im just jealous of people with a ct60 :P
hmmm:/
I have an ste 4mb... with a 20mb powerdrive slimline and a cumana external fdd.
And a falcon 14mb w/ ct63 + ctpci

User avatar
Marcer
Atarilegend
Atarilegend
Posts: 4365
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 6:21 pm
Location: sweden

Post by Marcer »

LOL
- Atari ST/FM/E - Mega sTe - Portfolio - Falcon 030 FX 3 in 1 -- Atari 7800/Lynx/Jaguar -
- FTP... Ask for info
- Atari Legend (Games all-a-round)
- Paradize (Chip Music)
- Elite (Atari Softs)
- The Legion (Demos)
- Alive Maggie Team
_/|\_YM-RockerZ_/|\_

User avatar
Omikronman
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 535
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:13 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by Omikronman »

Well, CoC 3D runs on a Afterburner040 Falcon very well, but I have no idea if it will work on a CT 60 too. Did you probably ask the author, Rebelsoft? Maybe they can help you. =)

kuk
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 8:33 am
Location: Douce France

Post by kuk »

hello

the answer is yes

i test the game, it can run with the CT 60

i make a list for the compatibilty of CT60 and 030 games
http://falcon.ti-fr.com/article.php3?id_article=4

Post Reply

Return to “Games”