Dell u2410f

Troubles with your machine? Just want to speak about the latest improvements? This is the place!

Moderators: Mug UK, Zorro 2, spiny, Greenious, Moderator Team

Post Reply
thedavegray
Atari nerd
Atari nerd
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2011 2:37 pm
Location: Bedford, UK.

Dell u2410f

Post by thedavegray »

Hi
Anyone know if the Dell u2410f works with ST?

I've looked at the list of known working monitors but it makes no mention of the "f'.

Thanks

mikro
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 2170
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 11:11 am
Location: Kosice, Slovakia
Contact:

Re: Dell u2410f

Post by mikro »

It does, I have one.

thedavegray
Atari nerd
Atari nerd
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2011 2:37 pm
Location: Bedford, UK.

Re: Dell u2410f

Post by thedavegray »

mikro wrote:It does, I have one.
Thanks.

User avatar
AdamK
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2013 8:44 am

Re: Dell u2410f

Post by AdamK »

mikro wrote:It does, I have one.
I raise, I have two :P
Atari: FireBee, Falcon030 + CT60e + SuperVidel + SvEthlana, TT, 520ST + 4MB ST RAM + 8MB TT RAM + CosmosEx + SC1435, 1040STFM + UltraSatan + SM124, 1040STE 4MB ST RAM + 8MB TT RAM + CosmosEx + NetUSBee + SM144 + SC1224, 65XE + U1MB + VBXE + SIDE2, Jaguar, Lynx II, 2 x Portfolio (HPC-006)

Adam Klobukowski [adamklobukowski@gmail.com]

Post Reply

Return to “Hardware”