HDmenu game launcher

All about the serious stuff.

Moderators: Mug UK, Zorro 2, Moderator Team

User avatar
TheNameOfTheGame
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2545
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:57 pm
Location: Almost Heaven, West Virginia

HDmenu game launcher

Post by TheNameOfTheGame »

I'm happy to announce the release of HDmenu.

What is HDmenu? At its core it is a menu system for launching hard drive adapted Atari ST Games or Demos on real Atari hardware. Though it will also run happily on emulators such as Hatari or Steem. Please note the menu runs in Low resolution and supports only Low and Medium resolution games. At this time the menu does not run on Monochrome displays.

But more than that it can display screenshots for each game and also has a built-in text file viewer for reading those game instructions or solution texts. Screenshots supported for Low and Medium resolutions.

It can also directly launch save states created with Ppera's HAGA/HAGE/HAG2 system games. The save states can be viewed and each show a screenshot of where in the game the save state was taken. Useful for remembering where in the game you left off!

Below is a flow graph of the basic operation of the menu system. Control is by keyboard cursors or with a joystick in Port 1.

hdmenuflow.png

The menu works on a database system specified through a plain text .CSV file. Pre-made CSV files can be used or each user can create their own.

Further, the user can select whether a game is a "Favorite" and the list can be filtered to show the entire list or only "Favorites".

The menu has a built-in screensaver with configurable trigger times.

Also, a music file can optionally be played in the background while you scroll through the entries. A built-in tune is included but an external file can also be played. Further, multiple music files can be placed in a "MUSIC" folder and selected at whim to play. An optional graphical vu meter can strobe in the top left of the screen displaying the volume levels of each of the 3 music channels.

The menu font can be changed to an external one of the user's choice.

WHERE CAN I GET SOME FONTS??? Here ya go...226 fonts ready to use. See end of post for the file. Just place the FONTS folder in the directory where the CSV file is. Press Shift-F3 to get a selection list. Fonts sourced from https://damieng.com/typography/zx-origins/ courtesy of Damien Guard free for use. Fonts converted to HDmenu format by myself.

The last game played can be remembered so that when restarting, it moves automatically in the list to the recently played game.

Categories can be created and each game can be assigned to a category. The list can be filtered by category to show, for example, only RPG or Dungeon Crawlers. It is up to your imagination for what you create.

A Game Info screen shows the entire database specifications for the game when defined.

A status bar can be enabled to show the total number of games in the list and items from the game's database specifications such as Control Type (mouse, joystick, etc), Memory Required, Number of Players, etc.

The menu is run from the AUTO folder and should be the first program there. At boot, the program allows bypass of the menu with a configurable key. Or, you can set the menu to boot to Desktop and use the bypass key to run the menu. It's really up to you.

The menu has "real-time" searching feature so that as keys are typed at the menu list or screenshot screen, the menu will "jump" to the matching entry. Useful when the menu has hundreds of games :).

There are more features of course, the included README.MD file does its best to describe each in detail as well as the CSV database file construction.

WHERE CAN I GET THIS HDMENU??? Why right here of course :). For now, the program doesn't have a homepage so new updates will be posted here and on the other popular Atari forums.

WHERE CAN I GET GAMES FOR THIS??? Well, the main sources are Ppera with his GAMEX and HAGA/HAGE/HAG2 adapted games and D-Bug with their ULS system games. Of course there are other sources for hard drive games and also demos can be run from the menu. Note that games/demos using the AES portion of the Atari operating system are not compatible unless converted to Ppera's HAGE system.

Ppera: https://atari.8bitchip.info/fromhd3.php
D-Bug: http://d-bug.mooo.com/
Klaz: http://www.klapauzius.net/ (thanks mikro for the heads-up and the link!)

WTH??? I RAN THE PROGRAM AND IT JUST SAID NO CSV FOUND AND EXITED??? Yes, the program is meant to be totally configurable so no CSV file is included. Follow the README to construct a CSV file or maybe some kind soul here will post a pre-made one!

Many hours went into the production of the menu system and I hope you find enjoyment from it. The code is based on the Atari ST Harddisk Menu from Paradize with kind permission from Simon Sunnyboy and the program has been rewritten/enhanced almost entirely from that start. Also, many thanks to the beta testers who were such a big help - DarkLord, JezC, Jordi aka "crashman", Mikerochip and of course Piotr "Kroll" Mietniowski. Big shout out!

Please feel free to post here or PM me with any feedback, suggestions or bug reports. I am a fellow Atarian and hope you find much usefulness from the program.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by TheNameOfTheGame on Mon Dec 11, 2023 2:48 pm, edited 3 times in total.
mikro
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4281
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 11:11 am
Location: Kosice, Slovakia
Contact:

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by mikro »

Very nice work. If you compare it with the original @simonsunnyboy's version: viewtopic.php?t=29919 from 2016 it's clear that it got a lot of love and care.

I have always wanted to code a tool like that, so thanks for saving my time. ;-)

EDIT: Another source of patched games: http://www.klapauzius.net.
User avatar
chronicthehedgehog
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 172
Joined: Sun May 08, 2022 5:24 pm
Location: The Midlands

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by chronicthehedgehog »

:cheers:

I'm a big fan of the original so looking forward to using this
User avatar
TheNameOfTheGame
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2545
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:57 pm
Location: Almost Heaven, West Virginia

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by TheNameOfTheGame »

Small update due to report from a user over at AtariAge. If a game entry cannot be launched, the menu now waits for user input before returning to the menu list. This helps the user see the error message better.

Also, if no CSV file is found, the error message is displayed in a more consistant manner.

Attachment in first post has been updated with the new files.
simonsunnyboy
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 5706
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2002 4:36 pm
Location: Friedrichshafen, Germany
Contact:

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by simonsunnyboy »

Keep the flame going and good luck. I just don't have the time to keep up and collaborate on the level necessary.

As a small suggestion, I'd like to ask to change the main window font to distinguish the software even more.

I personally never saw a need for most of the new features but it feels great to have been an inspiration :)
Simon Sunnyboy/Paradize - http://paradize.atari.org/

Stay cool, stay Atari!

1x2600jr, 1x1040STFm, 1x1040STE 4MB+TOS2.06+SatanDisk, 1xF030 14MB+FPU+NetUS-Bee
User avatar
krupkaj
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 374
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2003 11:00 pm
Location: Olomouc/Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by krupkaj »

Great to see it comming, thanks :-)
User avatar
DarkLord
Ultimate Atarian
Ultimate Atarian
Posts: 5448
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2004 12:06 pm
Location: Prestonsburg, KY - USA
Contact:

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by DarkLord »

I know how hard you worked on this project - thanks.

Congratulations on it's release! :)
Welcome To DarkForce! http://www.darkforce.org "The Fuji Lives.!"
Atari SW/HW based BBS - Telnet:darkforce-bbs.dyndns.org 1040
User avatar
TheNameOfTheGame
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2545
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:57 pm
Location: Almost Heaven, West Virginia

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by TheNameOfTheGame »

simonsunnyboy wrote: Mon Dec 11, 2023 4:27 pm Keep the flame going and good luck. I just don't have the time to keep up and collaborate on the level necessary.

As a small suggestion, I'd like to ask to change the main window font to distinguish the software even more.

I personally never saw a need for most of the new features but it feels great to have been an inspiration :)
Oh sure, that is a good idea about the font. I have some other ideas coming that haven't been implemented yet.

And yes, your original menu tool was a great inspiration and got me thinking about a lot of these enhancements. Also, the run a program code by MSD/POV is very clever although I did modify it a bit to allow exiting the menu and resuming the boot process. Thanks for letting me work on the codebase, that was very nice of you!
DarkLord wrote: Mon Dec 11, 2023 5:02 pm I know how hard you worked on this project - thanks.

Congratulations on it's release! :)
Thanks Ron! And thanks for all the testing you did. It was a big help.
User avatar
Kroll
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 615
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 10:07 am

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by Kroll »

DarkLord wrote: Mon Dec 11, 2023 5:02 pm I know how hard you worked on this project - thanks.

Congratulations on it's release! :)
I also have to write :) , I am very happy that HDMENU has been released, because I know how much interest it enjoyed when I showed it live on "LIVE" in June in Poland :). About which I wrote many times in private message to @TheNameOfTheGame.

Many Thanks for your work
User avatar
TheNameOfTheGame
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2545
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:57 pm
Location: Almost Heaven, West Virginia

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by TheNameOfTheGame »

New release 1.1.0. There is now a new menu font. Files in the first post.

hdmenu-new-font.png

Further, the font is now freely selectable.

hdmenu-alt-font.png

Also in the first post is now a download file for FONTS.zip. This zip contains 226! new fonts you can try out and find one you like.

If you prefer to make your own, the details are in the README file. Place the FONTS folder in the root where the CSV file is and press Shift-F3 at the menu to bring up the selection list. ESC to cancel or ENTER to use the selected font. The new font choice can be saved in the configuration file so it is used automatically from then on. If you don't want a FONTS folder but have an alt font in mind, you can also place a single .FNT file in the root and use the F2 config menu to select it via 'f' option.

hdmenu-font-selector.png

If you preferred the original font, it is available in the FONTS folder under PARADIZE.FNT. Have fun!

Fonts sourced from https://damieng.com/typography/zx-origins/ courtesy of Damien Guard free for use.
Fonts converted to HDmenu format by myself.

<files moved to first post> - Thanks Mug UK!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
TheNameOfTheGame
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2545
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:57 pm
Location: Almost Heaven, West Virginia

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by TheNameOfTheGame »

I noticed there are 5 fonts in the FONTS.zip that are in inverse which I don't think work well the menu at all so I made non-inverted versions. Just copy the contents of this file into the FONTS folder from the first post to use them.

FONTS_INV.zip
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
TheNameOfTheGame
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2545
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:57 pm
Location: Almost Heaven, West Virginia

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by TheNameOfTheGame »

The screenshot viewing option of the launcher is nice, but the files have to be .NEO format and named for the games folder they are in. With over 1600+ games compatible with this launcher it's hard to make screenshots of all the games, right?

Well, no problem, here is a zip with 1661 screenshots already in NEO format and inside folders already named for most of the games you will find over at Ppera's site. So it is just a matter of dropping the folders over the games folders you've downloaded and you have the pic ready for viewing in the launcher. Easy :D .

https://www.dropbox.com/scl/fi/16jrt74n ... tfpzx&dl=1

What about the CSV file...it's complicated I hear you say. The menu is meant to be configurable and the CSV can get complex if the specifications sections are used, but at the simplest, the file only needs a game name and the path separated by a semicolon for each entry like this:

Wolfchild;C:\GAMES\W\WOLFCHIL\RUNME.TOS

Here is a simplified CSV for you to try out. It has 1800 entries named for the folders you will find on Ppera's site. It only uses the game name and path to make it easier to come to grips with. You will notice the paths in this file are in the format C:\GAMES\A-Z\<game folder> But of course the paths will need to be adapted to your particular system. Find and Replace through any good text editor works well :D. (Well if you test with Hatari you can put all the games on a GEMDOS drive C:\GAMES\A-Z to try out).

HDMENU.CSV.zip

If you don't have/need all 1800 games in the CSV there's two options:

1) just cut and paste the games you do have into a new CSV file to use.

2) or in the menu, just type the first few letters of the game you have and the list will "jump" directly to that game so you can launch it.

Keep in mind, you can type the first few letters of the game whether you are in the list mode or the screenshot mode. Either mode will "jump" to the first matching entry.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
crashman
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 243
Joined: Sat May 29, 2010 2:23 am
Location: Vilanova i la Geltrú - Barcelona
Contact:

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by crashman »

Amazing work!!!
Thanks a lot!!!!
260ST, 520ST, 520ST+, 520STFM, 1040STE, 4160STE, STACY 2, MEGA ST2, MEGA ST4, MEGA STE, TT030, FALCON030, FALCON030 with Centurbo 2rB, Firebee
SH204, Megafile 30, Megafile 60, Megafile 44
SM124, SM125, SM146, SC1224, SC1435
Satandisk, Ultrasatan, HxC SD, Hxc SD Slim, NetUSBee, CosmosEX, Gotek HxC, MicroCosmos
2600VCS, LYNX, LYNX II, JAGUAR
mikro
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4281
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 11:11 am
Location: Kosice, Slovakia
Contact:

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by mikro »

@TheNameOfTheGame what about stepping up to yet another level and offering the menu not only with CSV file and screenshots but also with the games themselves. ;-)
User avatar
Mug UK
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 12053
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2004 7:16 pm
Location: Stockport (UK)
Contact:

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by Mug UK »

mikro wrote: Thu Dec 14, 2023 1:07 pm @TheNameOfTheGame what about stepping up to yet another level and offering the menu not only with CSV file and screenshots but also with the games themselves. ;-)
Good luck on that without invoking the wrath of you know who! :)
Main site: www.mug-uk.co.uk - digging up bits from my past: Atari ST, ZX Spectrum, Sega 8-bit (game hacks) and NDS (ripping guides). I host a C64 Radio Show for a mate, Max Hall via www.chipsidshow.co.uk

I develop a free Word (for Windows) add-in for Word 2007 upwards. A toolbox that will allow power Word users to fix document errors. You can find it at: mikestoolbox.co.uk
User avatar
TheNameOfTheGame
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2545
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:57 pm
Location: Almost Heaven, West Virginia

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by TheNameOfTheGame »

crashman wrote: Thu Dec 14, 2023 12:09 pm Amazing work!!!
Thanks a lot!!!!
Thanks! Glad you like it.
mikro wrote: Thu Dec 14, 2023 1:07 pm @TheNameOfTheGame what about stepping up to yet another level and offering the menu not only with CSV file and screenshots but also with the games themselves. ;-)
I totally understand one of the first desires would be for me to put an image up with everything included - turnkey.

Respectfully, I won't be doing that. I doubt if D-Bug or Peter would approve of that and they have their own websites to download the files from. And if it seems too much work to download everything, Peter has a compilation disk image he sells (don't flame me...just stating a fact :D). Yes I know GameBaseST and Marcer's GameDVD don't have the same opinion (and please don't misunderstand, I'm not placing a value judgement on that - personally I love what Marcer put together on his DVD, it's great) but I have to stick by my convictions on the matter. That being said, nothing is stopping anyone else from putting together something if they see fit to.

I support Peter's work and collaborate with him daily on new HAGA adaptations and conversions for everyone to enjoy (no I don't have any financial ties to his work...I do everything free for fun and the Atari community) so it is important to me to keep a good working relationship with him.

So, ya know, there are tons of screenshots posted in this thread... and the CSV file... and the launcher... not a big step after that to get a full setup going.

:cheers:
User avatar
TheNameOfTheGame
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2545
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:57 pm
Location: Almost Heaven, West Virginia

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by TheNameOfTheGame »

New version 1.1.1 in the first post.

The Help screen has been updated to use 3 pages of info now to include all the navigation and function keys.

hdmenu-help1.png
hdmenu-help2.png
hdmenu-help3.png

Increased the spacing of text lines in the text viewer to improve readability.

hdmenu-textviewer.png

Keep in mind there 4 color schemes available for the text viewer, you're not stuck with the green text if you don't like it.

How to change the color scheme? In the text viewer, press either 'P' or F2 to cycle through the options. If you then save your config file the choice will be remembered for next time.

1 - White background / Black text (default)
2 - Black background / White text
3 - Black background Green text
4 - Black background / Red text

Other small changes:

- Changed the tagline under the HDMENU logo to add "16/32" after ATARI to distinguish between 8-bit apps.
- Added small delay when saving config file from the F2 screen so that the user can see the "saved ok" or "FAILED" message. Previously it disappeared too fast.
- bugfix when starting with a saved external font and then changing font within the F2 screen (Thanks Kroll for the report!)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
TheNameOfTheGame
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2545
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:57 pm
Location: Almost Heaven, West Virginia

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by TheNameOfTheGame »

Merry Christmas to all Atarians everywhere! I am happy to announce that version 2.0.0 of the HDmenu launcher is now available! Files up top in the first post.

This release is a major change to the presentation layer. Gone are the separate screens for simple confirmation prompts or search entries.
The menu now offers message boxes (written in assembler for speed) for all functions so that the main list is always in view. Scrollable selection boxes now let the user select fonts or music without leaving the main list.

Configuration message box:
hdmenu2-config.png

Scrollable selection boxes:
hdmenu2-font-select.png

Searching is now done at the bottom line of the screen. No more having to leave the menu list to search. Both manual search and real-time "jump" seaching is supported.
hdmenu2-search.png

Further, a cool new feature is an Atari Fuji with raster color bars in the upper left corner. This runs on Timer B and is always active when music is not playing. When music is playing the Atari Fuji is displayed without color bars. But more, the user can instead opt to display the 3-channel vu meter that strobes along with the music volume. The choice is yours!

Music Off - Fuji with rasters:
hdmenu2-menu.png

Music On - Fuji
hdmenu2-music-on.png

Music On - VU Meter
hdmenu2-vu-meter.png

Existing users please note that the timing required for the raster effects necessitated changes to the trigger values for the screensaver. (The technical reason is the menu is no longer using Timer C for timing. Vblank timing is now used). On launching the new version the first time a message box will be displayed notifying you that an older config file was found and the screensaver is turned off. Simply go to the F2 configuration screen and set your screensaver time again and press ENTER to save the new settings. Of course the timers are adjusted for whether the menu is running in 50Hz or 60Hz.

I hope the new changes make using the menu a more enjoyable experience. Try it out! Best Holiday wishes to all Atarians out there keeping Atari alive!

Special thanks to user Kroll! Without his diligent testing and bug-finding this Christmas release would not be possible! The best tester in the Atari world!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by TheNameOfTheGame on Sun Dec 24, 2023 1:18 pm, edited 6 times in total.
User avatar
chronicthehedgehog
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 172
Joined: Sun May 08, 2022 5:24 pm
Location: The Midlands

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by chronicthehedgehog »

:cheers:

Very impressive!
User avatar
TheNameOfTheGame
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2545
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:57 pm
Location: Almost Heaven, West Virginia

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by TheNameOfTheGame »

chronicthehedgehog wrote: Sun Dec 24, 2023 1:47 am :cheers:

Very impressive!
Thanks and hope you enjoy the launcher! :cheers:
mikro
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 4281
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 11:11 am
Location: Kosice, Slovakia
Contact:

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by mikro »

Love your passion you put into this! It looks really cool.
_KrISS_
Atari User
Atari User
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2008 11:26 am
Location: Ireland

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by _KrISS_ »

Thanks for the HDMENU, I love it!
User avatar
1st1
Atari God
Atari God
Posts: 1313
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 11:48 am

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by 1st1 »

Thanks a lot, will have a look into it.

So it uses pperas hd patched game collection? Does he offers it for free again?

How about the hd game collecktion of Klaz/KLapauzius, is it also supported?
Power without the Price. It's not a bug. It's a feature. _/|\_ATARI

1040STFM in PC-Tower (PAK68/2, OvrScn, 4 MB, 1GB SCSI, CD-ROM...) * 3x Falcon 030 * 3x TT030 * many 260 /520/1040ST(F)(M)(+) * 520/1040STE * many Mega ST * 2x Mega STE * Stacy * STBook * 2x SLM605 * 3x SLM804 * SMM804 * SH 204/205 * Megafile 30/44/60 * SF314 * SF354 * 5x Pofo * PC2 * PC3 * PC4M * ABC286 * ...
User avatar
TheNameOfTheGame
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Fuji Shaped Bastard
Posts: 2545
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:57 pm
Location: Almost Heaven, West Virginia

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by TheNameOfTheGame »

mikro wrote: Sun Dec 24, 2023 8:37 am Love your passion you put into this! It looks really cool.
_KrISS_ wrote: Sun Dec 24, 2023 9:55 am Thanks for the HDMENU, I love it!
Thanks guy, appreciate it. Have a Happy Holidays!

1st1 wrote: Sun Dec 24, 2023 11:09 am Thanks a lot, will have a look into it.

So it uses pperas hd patched game collection? Does he offers it for free again?

How about the hd game collecktion of Klaz/KLapauzius, is it also supported?

Sure, it runs Ppera's HDD adaptations. I have also done a number of HAGA conversions/adaptations in the last year https://forums.atariage.com/topic/35805 ... ive-games/. Yes, they are all available for free download at Ppera's site.

All the HAGA/HAG2/HAGE games have the extra benefit of being able to launch previous save states directly from the launcher. How to create a save state when running a HAGA/HAG2/HAGE game? Well, most of the time it is the '/' key on the numpad. This will pause the gameplay, save a state file on the hard drive (up to 99 can be saved) that are named GSxx.TOS. No need to leave the game, the game continues after the save state is done.

From within the launcher, how can you launch save states? Well from the main list, just press F9 key. If there are any save states in the game directory you will be presented a selection screen.

hdmenu2-savestate.png

Here you can select from a list (in the image above there is only one in the list GS00.TOS) and each entry will show the internal screen from the save state so you can tell where in the game you left off. If the game has no save states, a message box will inform you of the fact. If you are in the Screenshot mode, you can get to a game's save state selection screen simply by pressing 'Right-Cursor'. If the game has save states, this will bring you directly to the selection screen.

Also, yes, it will run the majority of Klaz/D-Bug adaptations. I've only found a few by Klaz which don't work as he for some reason has coded them to not work from a folder. But I have those few in-process for conversion to the HAGA system so they will be available for the menu also.

Further the menu is meant to be configurable. For example, user Kroll has a setup where the menu is used to show off Demos and not games. Really the main caveat is that the program to be launched cannot use the AES portion of the operating since that is not yet loaded during processing of the AUTO folder. Even so, programs that use the AES can still be converted to Ppera's HAGE system and then are able to be run from the launcher. I have done that with the cool Cosmo Chronicles and it works great https://forums.atariage.com/topic/32246 ... attfalcon/.

I hope that answers your question. Have a Happy Holiday!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Mikerochip
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 469
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2015 11:22 am
Location: Ireland

Re: HDmenu game launcher

Post by Mikerochip »

TheNameOfTheGame wrote: Sun Dec 24, 2023 1:49 pmHave a Happy Holiday!
Great work!!

Thanks, and happy holidays to you too :) :)
Post Reply

Return to “Applications”