Adimens ST Plus 3.1

All about the serious stuff.

Moderators: Mug UK, Zorro 2, Moderator Team

Post Reply
nagual
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 438
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 10:15 am
Location: Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Adimens ST Plus 3.1

Post by nagual »

Looking for Adimens ST Plus 3.1, if anyone have it:-)
nagual
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 438
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 10:15 am
Location: Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Re: Adimens ST Plus 3.1

Post by nagual »

Anyone ?
User avatar
rudis
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 168
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 9:41 am

Re: Adimens ST Plus 3.1

Post by rudis »

adimens st plus 3.0
grab0002.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
Atarieterno
Atari God
Atari God
Posts: 1275
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 3:40 pm
Location: Spain

Re: Adimens ST Plus 3.1

Post by Atarieterno »

Incredible the Atari community !
ST/fm/e, STacy, Mega ST/e, TT, Falcon, C-Lab MKX... and more music tools.
nagual
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 438
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 10:15 am
Location: Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Re: Adimens ST Plus 3.1

Post by nagual »

@rudis

Thank You very much for Your effort, but I need version 3.1, because it's a LOT of improvement, new fields types, faster database engine, better query results, better handling with large databases, and so on...

But Your version is different then mine - different MD5, and work much better, so thank You for this version :-))
Looks like Adimens 3.0 have , at least, 3 different versions with same version number (3.0) - funny thing:-))

Best regards !
User avatar
rudis
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 168
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 9:41 am

Re: Adimens ST Plus 3.1

Post by rudis »

there are many articles of plus 3.1, but i cant find a 3.1 in real life. sorry
nagual
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 438
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 10:15 am
Location: Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Re: Adimens ST Plus 3.1

Post by nagual »

@rudis

No problem my friend at all:-))
I appreciate Your effort, thank You:-)))

Actually, I find one guy from Holland, he's got a version 3.1, but, unfortunately, he don't want to sell, trade, make a copy, nothing...
So, just keep looking, maybe I have some luck :-))
Polaris
Atarian
Atarian
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 1:06 am

Re: Adimens ST Plus 3.1

Post by Polaris »

Real Life is here and you have some luck! See Attachment.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
Gaiyan
Hardware Guru
Hardware Guru
Posts: 519
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2004 3:39 pm
Contact:

Re: Adimens ST Plus 3.1

Post by Gaiyan »

Polaris wrote:Real Life is here and you have some luck! See Attachment.
Awesome contribution! Thank you.
Image
nagual
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 438
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 10:15 am
Location: Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Re: Adimens ST Plus 3.1

Post by nagual »

Awesome, awesome indeed:-)

Thank you VERY VERY much Polaris for this contribution !
What a day:-)

Regards!
User avatar
TheNameOfTheGame
Atari God
Atari God
Posts: 1469
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:57 pm
Location: Almost Heaven, West Virginia

Re: Adimens ST Plus 3.1

Post by TheNameOfTheGame »

Since the above disks are Dutch, here is the German version of Adimens Plus 3.1 if anyone wants it. :cheers:
ADIMENSG.310.zip
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Post Reply

Return to “Applications”