MiSTer TS-Conf

https://github.com/MiSTer-devel/Main_MiSTer/wiki

Moderators: Mug UK, Zorro 2, spiny, Greenious, Sorgelig, Moderator Team

Locked
Ldaborc
Retro freak
Retro freak
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2018 3:03 pm

MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by Ldaborc »

After last update of this is core don't work! version 20180901 work perfectly.
If I could, I would have done it myself! 8)
Sorgelig
Ultimate Atarian
Ultimate Atarian
Posts: 6348
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 10:51 am
Location: Russia/Taiwan

Re: MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by Sorgelig »

what you mean exactly? Just tried - listened some mod music.
Ldaborc
Retro freak
Retro freak
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2018 3:03 pm

Re: MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by Ldaborc »

What do I mean? Updated all kernels by the script and after that TS-Conf does not start, and Terasic de10 nano does not show signs of life.
If I could, I would have done it myself! 8)
breiztiger
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 267
Joined: Sun Sep 20, 2009 6:54 am
Location: FRANCE

Re: MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by breiztiger »

hi

do you have cold reset mister as i have same issue with last build with last Framework

not only on ts-conf but other core also

i have test with two hdmi monitor same result

vga is ok but no video output in hdmi

i have test with scaler sync 0 to 2

i use video mode 5 (800x600)
Sorgelig
Ultimate Atarian
Ultimate Atarian
Posts: 6348
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 10:51 am
Location: Russia/Taiwan

Re: MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by Sorgelig »

If there are even no lights, then the rbf is broken. Try to re-download it. Probably use other program to download.
breiztiger
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 267
Joined: Sun Sep 20, 2009 6:54 am
Location: FRANCE

Re: MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by breiztiger »

hi sorgelig

for me it's not the core because sometime it run good

i have test with mode 8 and 9 same result
Sorgelig
Ultimate Atarian
Ultimate Atarian
Posts: 6348
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 10:51 am
Location: Russia/Taiwan

Re: MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by Sorgelig »

breiztiger wrote:hi sorgelig
for me it's not the core because sometime it run good
i have test with mode 8 and 9 same result
Don't know what to tell. All cores have been tested before release.
azesmbog
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 12:08 pm
Location: Russia

Re: MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by azesmbog »

HDMI - Ok
Image
Core work good.
Ldaborc
Retro freak
Retro freak
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2018 3:03 pm

Re: MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by Ldaborc »

I am reload core, that really work! Thank's.
If I could, I would have done it myself! 8)
Ldaborc
Retro freak
Retro freak
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2018 3:03 pm

Re: MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by Ldaborc »

Please tell me what is the difference? CPU Type: NMOS And CMOS in settings of core???
If I could, I would have done it myself! 8)
Sorgelig
Ultimate Atarian
Ultimate Atarian
Posts: 6348
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 10:51 am
Location: Russia/Taiwan

Re: MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by Sorgelig »

Ldaborc wrote:Please tell me what is the difference? CPU Type: NMOS And CMOS in settings of core???
Some instruction(s) behave different. Why not google Z80 NMOS/CMOS difference?
Ldaborc
Retro freak
Retro freak
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2018 3:03 pm

Re: MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by Ldaborc »

I was talking about FT812.
I know there are many apps for TS-Conf. I don't remember any for FT812, so everything should work on MiSTer.
I found several programs that don't work on your core.
Progs.zip
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
If I could, I would have done it myself! 8)
Ldaborc
Retro freak
Retro freak
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2018 3:03 pm

Re: MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by Ldaborc »

The plugin does not show images in WC.
Plugin_WC.zip
It works on real hardware.
You can still make a support for Wi fi?
ZIFI.zip
And another question: can I make turbo modes up to 56 Mhz as in ZX-Spectrum core?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
If I could, I would have done it myself! 8)
Sorgelig
Ultimate Atarian
Ultimate Atarian
Posts: 6348
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 10:51 am
Location: Russia/Taiwan

Re: MiSTer TS-Conf

Post by Sorgelig »

Ldaborc wrote:
I was talking about FT812.
I know there are many apps for TS-Conf. I don't remember any for FT812, so everything should work on MiSTer.
I found several programs that don't work on your core.Progs.zip
especially apps started with "ft..". Really, why they don't work.. mystery ;)
Locked

Return to “MiSTer”