Problem with Repository?

https://github.com/mist-devel/mist-board/wiki

Moderators: Mug UK, Zorro 2, spiny, Greenious, Moderator Team

Post Reply
RobeInie
Atari User
Atari User
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:11 pm

Problem with Repository?

Post by RobeInie »

A problem with repository on github ?
https://github.com/mist-devel/

Last update don't have any new core but it's all outdated and a lot of cores missing.
sebdel
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 232
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2005 9:29 am

Re: Problem with Repository?

Post by sebdel »

Most new cores are hosted in their respective author repositories. mist-devel only has the Till cores + others historically maintained there.
Which one were you looking for?
Gehstock
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 431
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:18 pm
Location: EastGermany

Re: Problem with Repository?

Post by Gehstock »

I Try to Collect all Cores Here.

https://github.com/Gehstock/Mist_Cores
RobeInie
Atari User
Atari User
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:11 pm

Re: Problem with Repository?

Post by RobeInie »

It was my fault , I was clicking on the "mist-board" instead "mist-binaries" , so now I can see all I wanted :)

Gehstock , nice to know about your list of cores collected !! But for example, Amstrad core is out of date , but I assume you are not updating every day. Nice list, I didn't know about some cores.!
User avatar
DrOG
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 731
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2016 8:23 pm
Location: Gyula, Hungary

Re: Problem with Repository?

Post by DrOG »

:cheers: Nice collection!
Post Reply

Return to “MiST”