[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/ext/tas2580/socialbuttons/event/listener.php on line 284: file_get_contents(https://cdn.api.twitter.com/1/urls/count.json?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.atari-forum.com%2Fviewtopic.php%3Ff%3D4%26t%3D13631): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found
Power up plus-GOOD NEWS ! - Page 2 - Atari-Forum

Power up plus-GOOD NEWS !

Game requests go here.

Moderators: simonsunnyboy, Mug UK, Doctor Bob Gordon, ICS, Moderator Team

Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 9:36 am

Re: Power up plus-GOOD NEWS !

Postby laasf » Mon Nov 09, 2009 9:47 am


Power Up game does not take care about a split of the files to disks. If the problems persist copy files from the disk A and be to A, B and C. The game will ask for another disk, when it will need it. The game is designed also for HDD, therefore you can also merge the disk A and B to the one folder. Best regards, Marek (an author of power up game)

PS: I will move the power up website to: http://cichon.cz/pu/ soon.
PPS: The same authors (code, graphics) made new game nowadays for PC, see http://pixoria.eu

Atari freak
Atari freak
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 5:30 pm
Location: Freiburg,Germany

Re: Power up plus-GOOD NEWS !

Postby blinddarm » Sun Nov 29, 2009 1:01 pm

laasf wrote:Hi,

Power Up game does not take care about a split of the files to disks.

D´oh !

ok, wich files should be on Disk one, wich on Disk two and wich on Disk three ?
otherwise you are going to be a "Disk Jockey" without a Harddrive :lol:

User avatar
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 716
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2002 11:22 pm
Location: France

Re: Power up plus-GOOD NEWS !

Postby dma » Sat May 14, 2011 2:48 pm

By the way, this game isn't making use of the STe hardware scrolling isn't it?
Just the blitter it seems.

Social Media


Return to “Games - Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests