Dell u2410f

Troubles with your machine? Just want to speak about the latest improvements? This is the place!

Moderators: Mug UK, Zorro 2, spiny, Greenious, Moderator Team

thedavegray
Atari User
Atari User
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2011 2:37 pm
Location: Bedford, UK.

Dell u2410f

Postby thedavegray » Fri Oct 19, 2018 9:44 am

Hi
Anyone know if the Dell u2410f works with ST?

I've looked at the list of known working monitors but it makes no mention of the "f'.

Thanks

mikro
Atari God
Atari God
Posts: 1779
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 11:11 am
Location: Kosice, Slovakia
Contact:

Re: Dell u2410f

Postby mikro » Fri Oct 19, 2018 11:01 am

It does, I have one.

thedavegray
Atari User
Atari User
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2011 2:37 pm
Location: Bedford, UK.

Re: Dell u2410f

Postby thedavegray » Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:13 pm

mikro wrote:It does, I have one.


Thanks.

User avatar
AdamK
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 259
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2013 8:44 am

Re: Dell u2410f

Postby AdamK » Thu Nov 01, 2018 7:54 am

mikro wrote:It does, I have one.

I raise, I have two :P
Atari: FireBee, Falcon030 + CT60e + SuperVidel + SvEthlana, TT, 520ST + 4MB ST RAM + 8MB TT RAM + CosmosEx + SC1435, 1040STFM + UltraSatan + SM124, 1040STE 4MB ST RAM + 8MB TT RAM + CosmosEx + NetUSBee + SM144 + SC1224, 65XE + U1MB + VBXE + SIDE2, Jaguar, Lynx II, 2 x Portfolio (HPC-006)

Adam Klobukowski [adamklobukowski@gmail.com]


Social Media

     

Return to “Hardware”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests