TI-99/4A on Mister (based on Speccery's)

https://github.com/MiSTer-devel/Main_MiSTer/wiki

Moderators: Mug UK, Zorro 2, spiny, Greenious, Sorgelig, Moderator Team

wins04
Retro freak
Retro freak
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2018 4:50 am

Re: TI-99/4A on Mister (based on Speccery's)

Postby wins04 » Sun Sep 09, 2018 5:11 pm

Thank you for the hint. I tried and the error has gone. But I think, the software seems to expect the disk. I think I'll wait for the disk support.

NML32
Atari Super Hero
Atari Super Hero
Posts: 530
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2014 1:54 am
Location: USA/Florida

Re: TI-99/4A on Mister (based on Speccery's)

Postby NML32 » Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:43 pm

@GreyRogue First off I want to say I'm enjoying the Ti-99/4a core you ported to the MiSTer. I was wondering if you could fix one thing on the core?
If you reboot the core by doing LCtrl+LAlt+RAlt the boot ROM doesn't reload, but if you do a Reset through the OSD it does reload the boot ROM. Is this something you have time to look into and possibly fix?


Return to “MiSTer”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cmdrpds and 3 guests