CosmosEX with Mint or MagiC

News, questions and bugs reports about CosmosEx by Jookie. Now we have a Raspberry Pi in our machines!

Moderators: Jookie, Moderator Team

User avatar
watzl-berg
Atari User
Atari User
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2009 7:04 am

CosmosEX with Mint or MagiC

Postby watzl-berg » Wed Dec 20, 2017 9:50 pm

Is there any progress concerning the use of the CosmosEX along with MINT or MagiC?

User avatar
umberto1st
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Obsessive compulsive Atari behavior
Posts: 122
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 12:23 am

Re: CosmosEX with Mint or MagiC

Postby umberto1st » Sun Jan 21, 2018 1:23 am

Inquiring mind would like to know?
800, 2) 600XL, 2) 800XL, 1) 1200XL, 2) 130XE, 1) XEGS, 2) 1050,2) 810, 1) 850, 2) 1040 STFM's, 1) 4160 STE, 1) MEGA ST2,1)Mega ST4,1)Mega STE, 1) FALCON CT63+CTPCI+Radeon, 1)FALCON STOCK 14 MEG CF IDE, NEMESIS NOT INSTALLED, 1) 2600, 2)5200, 1) 7800. 5)JAGUAR's, 3) JAGUAR CD UNITS, CATBOX, SKUNKBOARD ECT. Lynx II, Lynx I..

User avatar
Bikerbob
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 174
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2016 2:46 am
Location: Oakville, ON, Canada
Contact:

Re: CosmosEX with Mint or MagiC

Postby Bikerbob » Wed Jan 24, 2018 4:06 pm

Me too.. and wanting to use those translated drives in magiC :)


Social Media

     

Return to “CosmosEx”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests