Cosmos Ex in Stacy

News, questions and bugs reports about CosmosEx by Jookie. Now we have a Raspberry Pi in our machines!

Moderators: Jookie, Moderator Team

User avatar
Bama
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 169
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2015 1:25 pm

Re: Cosmos Ex in Stacy

Postby Bama » Mon Oct 26, 2015 4:10 am

Any good reason to put both HXC floppy and CosmoEX in same STacy?
:-)
BAMA

User avatar
spiny
Disk Imager Supreme
Disk Imager Supreme
Posts: 2337
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2003 11:53 pm
Location: just outside bristol
Contact:

Re: Cosmos Ex in Stacy

Postby spiny » Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:58 am

I have some pics here, when I took mine apart, not very detailed, but may help :)

viewtopic.php?f=15&t=20597

better photos here:

http://www.spiny.org/atari/stacyupgrade/


Social Media

     

Return to “CosmosEx”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest