Search found 121 matches

by marss
Tue Feb 18, 2020 10:03 am
Forum: CosmosEx
Topic: CosmosEX 3.0
Replies: 136
Views: 66413

Re: CosmosEX 3.0

Site updated ;)
by marss
Wed Feb 12, 2020 9:19 pm
Forum: News & Announcements
Topic: ATARI hotel in Phoenix, Arizona
Replies: 1
Views: 268

Re: ATARI hotel in Phoenix, Arizona

Excellent project ;)
by marss
Mon Jan 27, 2020 2:09 pm
Forum: CosmosEx
Topic: CosmosEX 3.0
Replies: 136
Views: 66413

Re: CosmosEX 3.0

Site updated ;)
by marss
Tue Jan 21, 2020 10:09 pm
Forum: CosmosEx
Topic: CosmosEX 3.0
Replies: 136
Views: 66413

Re: CosmosEX 3.0

Site updated
by marss
Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:57 pm
Forum: CosmosEx
Topic: CosmosEX 3.0
Replies: 136
Views: 66413

Re: CosmosEX 3.0

Site updated ;)
by marss
Mon Dec 16, 2019 3:28 pm
Forum: Coding
Topic: Roc'hell by Dune
Replies: 25
Views: 3347

Re: Roc'hell by Dune

Thanks
by marss
Thu Dec 12, 2019 11:24 am
Forum: 680x0
Topic: STE MOD Play code for fullscreen demos
Replies: 4
Views: 1353

Re: STE MOD Play code for fullscreen demos

Thanks for the share ;)
by marss
Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:55 pm
Forum: CosmosEx
Topic: CosmosEX 3.0
Replies: 136
Views: 66413

Re: CosmosEX 3.0

Site updated... just scroll down.
by marss
Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:50 am
Forum: Applications
Topic: VISION 4.6a is out!
Replies: 6
Views: 1374

Re: VISION 4.6a is out!

Thanks
by marss
Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:25 am
Forum: CosmosEx
Topic: CosmosEX 3.0
Replies: 136
Views: 66413

Re: CosmosEX 3.0

Unfortunately, our friend is going through health problem. He needs serious rest, he told me.
So far, half boards are done.
Let's wish him a fast recovery.
by marss
Tue Oct 08, 2019 3:27 pm
Forum: News & Announcements
Topic: Ataribox
Replies: 26
Views: 15735

Re: Ataribox

The project continues : 'Le groupe livre en séance ce jour un bref communiqué "en réponse à des communications de tiers". "Atari confirme que, comme annoncé dans le communiqué du 30 septembre 2019 et lors de l'Assemblée générale du même jour, le projet Atari VCS se poursuit selon son ...
by marss
Mon Sep 30, 2019 5:24 am
Forum: CosmosEx
Topic: CosmosEX 3.0
Replies: 136
Views: 66413

Re: CosmosEX 3.0

I was allowed to post this here ;)
by marss
Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 pm
Forum: CosmosEx
Topic: CosmosEX 3.0
Replies: 136
Views: 66413

Re: CosmosEX 3.0

Site updated ;)
by marss
Fri Sep 06, 2019 9:06 am
Forum: CosmosEx
Topic: CosmosEX 3.0
Replies: 136
Views: 66413

Re: CosmosEX 3.0

site updated ;)
by marss
Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:30 pm
Forum: CosmosEx
Topic: CosmosEX 3.0
Replies: 136
Views: 66413

Re: CosmosEX 3.0

Still no news... so, disappointed ;(
by marss
Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:42 am
Forum: Applications
Topic: zView 1.0.2 released
Replies: 61
Views: 8510

Re: zView 1.0.2 released

Excellent ;)
by marss
Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:49 am
Forum: CosmosEx
Topic: CosmosEX 3.0
Replies: 136
Views: 66413

Re: CosmosEX 3.0

Jookie kindly replied my message on FB: 'No news ? So we have set date on 16.9.2019 we should have complete soldered boards :))) summer is bad time because of too many vacations '
There is still hope ;)
by marss
Wed Aug 14, 2019 1:27 pm
Forum: Demos
Topic: JOY - a new Falcon030 demo from New Beat
Replies: 56
Views: 18532

Re: JOY - a new Falcon030 demo from New Beat

Thanks.
Exited ;)
by marss
Mon Jul 22, 2019 1:15 pm
Forum: For sale / Wanted
Topic: For sale: Falcon stuff
Replies: 2
Views: 2250

Re: For sale: Falcon stuff

For sale for Falcon: Crown of Creation 3D and Robinson Requiem
Say your price in PM ;)
by marss
Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:27 am
Forum: CosmosEx
Topic: CosmosEX 3.0
Replies: 136
Views: 66413

Re: CosmosEX 3.0

Reply to my message: 'Hi, so now is vacation season but end of summer we should have the main boards and we start to asembly and distribute units'
by marss
Tue Jul 09, 2019 7:12 pm
Forum: Demos - General
Topic: MOTUS by SMFX - a new demo for Atari ST
Replies: 16
Views: 5375

Re: MOTUS by SMFX - a new demo for Atari ST

Superb ;)
by marss
Tue Jul 09, 2019 7:11 pm
Forum: Demos
Topic: JOY - a new Falcon030 demo from New Beat
Replies: 56
Views: 18532

Re: JOY - a new Falcon030 demo from New Beat

Magnifique ;)
by marss
Mon Apr 15, 2019 3:19 pm
Forum: CosmosEx
Topic: CosmosEX 3.0
Replies: 136
Views: 66413

Re: CosmosEX 3.0

cool

Go to advanced search